Assisting in the search for Kentucky registered sex offenders
  Home > Kentucky

Information to help you find:
Kentucky Sex Offenders

Kentucky Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
Offender registration information is available online at the KSP Sex Offender Registry website. Free Internet access is available at all public libraries.

There are 0 sex offenders in Kentucky.
Boone County Campbell County Kenton County Pendleton County Gallatin County Bracken County Grant County Greenup County Mason County Carroll County Lewis County Trimble County Owen County Robertson County Henry County Harrison County Boyd County Fleming County Carter County Oldham County Scott County Nicholas County Rowan County Bourbon County Jefferson County Franklin County Shelby County Bath County Lawrence County Elliott County Fayette County Montgomery County Woodford County Meade County Spencer County Morgan County Anderson County Clark County Bullitt County Menifee County Breckinridge County Johnson County Jessamine County Hardin County Martin County Hancock County Nelson County Henderson County Mercer County Powell County Daviess County Madison County Magoffin County Union County Washington County Wolfe County Estill County Garrard County Pike County Floyd County Ohio County Lee County Larue County Marion County Breathitt County Boyle County McLean County Webster County Lincoln County Grayson County Jackson County Hopkins County Crittenden County Owsley County Knott County Casey County Rockcastle County Taylor County Perry County Green County Livingston County Hart County Muhlenberg County Butler County Caldwell County Clay County Pulaski County Laurel County Leslie County Edmonson County Adair County Letcher County Ballard County McCracken County Lyon County Warren County Russell County Metcalfe County Barren County Christian County Marshall County Todd County Logan County Knox County Harlan County Trigg County Wayne County Carlisle County Graves County Whitley County Bell County McCreary County Cumberland County Allen County Clinton County Simpson County Hickman County Monroe County Calloway County Fulton County Fulton County Fulton County
  All Kentucky Counties:
  Adair County
Allen County
Anderson County
Ballard County
Barren County
Bath County
Bell County
Boone County
Bourbon County
Boyd County
Boyle County
Bracken County
Breathitt County
Breckinridge County
Bullitt County
Butler County
Caldwell County
Calloway County
Campbell County
Carlisle County
Carroll County
Carter County
Casey County
Christian County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County
Crittenden County
Cumberland County
Daviess County
 Edmonson County
Elliott County
Estill County
Fayette County
Fleming County
Floyd County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Gallatin County
Garrard County
Grant County
Graves County
Grayson County
Green County
Greenup County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Harlan County
Harrison County
Hart County
Henderson County
Henry County
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Jessamine County
Johnson County
Kenton County
Knott County
 Knox County
Larue County
Laurel County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Leslie County
Letcher County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Livingston County
Logan County
Lyon County
McCracken County
McCreary County
McLean County
Madison County
Magoffin County
Marion County
Marshall County
Martin County
Mason County
Meade County
Menifee County
Mercer County
Metcalfe County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Muhlenberg County
Nelson County
 Nicholas County
Ohio County
Oldham County
Owen County
Owsley County
Pendleton County
Perry County
Pike County
Powell County
Pulaski County
Robertson County
Rockcastle County
Rowan County
Russell County
Scott County
Shelby County
Simpson County
Spencer County
Taylor County
Todd County
Trigg County
Trimble County
Union County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Whitley County
Wolfe County
Woodford County
Kentucky Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map