Assisting in the search for New Mexico registered sex offenders
  Home > New Mexico

Information to help you find:
New Mexico Sex Offenders

New Mexico Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
Since July 1, 2000, sex offender information for persons convicted, incarcerated, or on probation or parole will available to the public through a website.

There are 0 sex offenders in New Mexico.
Union County San Juan County Colfax County Rio Arriba County Taos County Mora County Harding County Sandoval County McKinley County Santa Fe County Los Alamos County San Miguel County Sandoval County Quay County Cibola County Guadalupe County Bernalillo County Torrance County Curry County Valencia County DeBaca County Roosevelt County Catron County Socorro County Lincoln County Chaves County Lea County Sierra County Otero County Grant County Dona Ana County Eddy County Hidalgo County Luna County Luna County
  All New Mexico Counties:
  Bernalillo County
Catron County
Chaves County
Cibola County
Colfax County
Curry County
De Baca County
Dona Ana County
Eddy County
 Grant County
Guadalupe County
Harding County
Hidalgo County
Lea County
Lincoln County
Los Alamos County
Luna County
McKinley County
 Mora County
Otero County
Quay County
Rio Arriba County
Roosevelt County
Sandoval County
San Juan County
San Miguel County
Santa Fe County
 Sierra County
Socorro County
Taos County
Torrance County
Union County
Valencia County
New Mexico Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map