Assisting in the search for New York registered sex offenders
  Home > New York

Information to help you find:
New York Sex Offenders

New York Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
The local law enforcement agency has discretion for notification to any "entities with vulnerable populations" concerning offenders at risk levels 2 and 3. The State provides public access, regardless of risk level, through a 900 telephone line (with a fee of $0.50 per call/up to five searches per call) and monthly publishes a subdirectory of level 3 (high risk) offenders that is distributed to local law enforcement agencies, and available to the public in those local law enforcement agency offices.

There are 0 sex offenders in New York.
Clinton County St. Lawrence County Franklin County Essex County Jefferson County Lewis County Hamilton County Herkimer County Washington County Warren County Oswego County Oneida County Cayuga County Saratoga County Niagara County Orleans County Monroe County Wayne County Fulton County Onondaga County Madison County Genesee County Erie County Montgomery County Ontario County Seneca County Livingston County Rensselaer County Schenectady County Otsego County Wyoming County Albany County Schoharie County Cortland County Yates County Chenango County Tompkins County Chautauqua County Steuben County Cattaraugus County Schuyler County Allegany County Columbia County Delaware County Greene County Broome County Tioga County Chemung County Ulster County Dutchess County Sullivan County Orange County Putnam County Westchester County Suffolk County Rockland County Suffolk County Suffolk County Nassau County Bronx County Westchester County New York County Bronx County Queens County Kings County New York County Richmond County Richmond County
  All New York Counties:
  Albany County
Allegany County
Bronx County
Broome County
Cattaraugus County
Cayuga County
Chautauqua County
Chemung County
Chenango County
Clinton County
Columbia County
Cortland County
Delaware County
Dutchess County
Erie County
Essex County
 Franklin County
Fulton County
Genesee County
Greene County
Hamilton County
Herkimer County
Jefferson County
Kings County
Lewis County
Livingston County
Madison County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Nassau County
New York County
Niagara County
 Oneida County
Onondaga County
Ontario County
Orange County
Orleans County
Oswego County
Otsego County
Putnam County
Queens County
Rensselaer County
Richmond County
Rockland County
St Lawrence County
Saratoga County
Schenectady County
Schoharie County
 Schuyler County
Seneca County
Steuben County
Suffolk County
Sullivan County
Tioga County
Tompkins County
Ulster County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Westchester County
Wyoming County
Yates County
New York Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map