Assisting in the search for Oregon registered sex offenders
  Home > Oregon

Information to help you find:
Oregon Sex Offenders

Oregon Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
While an offender is under the supervision of a corrections agency, the corrections agency is responsible for conducting community notification, provided that the offender has been determined to be predatory. If the offender is off supervision then law enforcement is responsible for notifying the community, provided the offender has been determined to be predatory in conjunction with the Department of Corrections. Legislation in 1999 allows for release of sex offender information to the public upon request.

There are 0 sex offenders in Oregon.
Clatsop County Columbia County Wallowa County Umatilla County Morrow County Union County Tillamook County Gilliam County Washington County Multnomah County Sherman County Hood River County Wasco County Clackamas County Yamhill County Marion County Baker County Polk County Lincoln County Wheeler County Grant County Jefferson County Linn County Benton County Crook County Malheur County Deschutes County Lane County Harney County Douglas County Coos County Klamath County Lake County Curry County Jackson County Josephine County Josephine County
  All Oregon Counties:
  Baker County
Benton County
Clackamas County
Clatsop County
Columbia County
Coos County
Crook County
Curry County
Deschutes County
 Douglas County
Gilliam County
Grant County
Harney County
Hood River County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Josephine County
Klamath County
 Lake County
Lane County
Lincoln County
Linn County
Malheur County
Marion County
Morrow County
Multnomah County
Polk County
 Sherman County
Tillamook County
Umatilla County
Union County
Wallowa County
Wasco County
Washington County
Wheeler County
Yamhill County
Oregon Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map