Assisting in the search for South Dakota registered sex offenders
  Home > South Dakota

Information to help you find:
South Dakota Sex Offenders

South Dakota Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
The Division of Criminal Investigation sexual offender registration file is available to all law enforcement agencies on a 24-hour basis, but is not open to public inspection. However, the registration records collected by local law enforcement agencies and the registration lists provided to local law enforcement by DCI are public records and may be viewed at local law enforcement offices.

There are 0 sex offenders in South Dakota.
Harding County Roberts County Perkins County Marshall County Brown County Corson County McPherson County Campbell County Day County Edmunds County Walworth County Ziebach County Dewey County Grant County Butte County Spink County Faulk County Potter County Codington County Clark County Meade County Deuel County Hand County Hyde County Sully County Hamlin County Stanley County Haakon County Lawrence County Beadle County Brookings County Kingsbury County Hughes County Pennington County Moody County Lake County Miner County Sanborn County Lyman County Jerauld County Buffalo County Jones County Jackson County Aurora County Brule County Custer County Minnehaha County McCook County Hanson County Davison County Mellette County Tripp County Shannon County Lincoln County Turner County Fall River County Hutchinson County Douglas County Charles Mix County Gregory County Bennett County Todd County Yankton County Bon Homme County Union County Clay County Clay County
  All South Dakota Counties:
  Aurora County
Beadle County
Bennett County
Bon Homme County
Brookings County
Brown County
Brule County
Buffalo County
Butte County
Campbell County
Charles Mix County
Clark County
Clay County
Codington County
Corson County
Custer County
Davison County
 Day County
Deuel County
Dewey County
Douglas County
Edmunds County
Fall River County
Faulk County
Grant County
Gregory County
Haakon County
Hamlin County
Hand County
Hanson County
Harding County
Hughes County
Hutchinson County
Hyde County
 Jackson County
Jerauld County
Jones County
Kingsbury County
Lake County
Lawrence County
Lincoln County
Lyman County
McCook County
McPherson County
Marshall County
Meade County
Mellette County
Miner County
Minnehaha County
Moody County
Pennington County
 Perkins County
Potter County
Roberts County
Sanborn County
Shannon County
Spink County
Stanley County
Sully County
Todd County
Tripp County
Turner County
Union County
Walworth County
Yankton County
Ziebach County
South Dakota Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map