Assisting in the search for Utah registered sex offenders
  Home > Utah

Information to help you find:
Utah Sex Offenders

Utah Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
Effective 4/29/96, registration data, specified in State law, became public record when released upon a written request. In 1998, the information was designated public, and DOC utilizes the Internet to disseminate. By year end, however, legal issues and constraints precluded adding new offenders. In September 2000, resolution of the legal issues was obtained. The resolution allows DOC to utilize the Internet, and display all current registrants. Written requests are accepted as well.

There are 0 sex offenders in Utah.
Box Elder County Rich County Cache County Weber County Morgan County Summit County Davis County Tooele County Daggett County Salt Lake County Uintah County Duchesne County Wasatch County Utah County Juab County Carbon County Sanpete County Emery County Millard County Grand County Sevier County Beaver County San Juan County Piute County Wayne County Iron County Garfield County Washington County Kane County Kane County
  All Utah Counties:
  Beaver County
Box Elder County
Cache County
Carbon County
Daggett County
Davis County
Duchesne County
Emery County
 Garfield County
Grand County
Iron County
Juab County
Kane County
Millard County
Morgan County
Piute County
 Rich County
Salt Lake County
San Juan County
Sanpete County
Sevier County
Summit County
Tooele County
Uintah County
 Utah County
Wasatch County
Washington County
Wayne County
Weber County
Utah Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map