Assisting in the search for Washington registered sex offenders
  Home > Washington

Information to help you find:
Washington Sex Offenders

Washington Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
The State Patrol disseminate limited sex offender information to the public and only in response to a written "public information disclosure request." Based on the offender's risk level, the local law enforcement agency has the authority to notify neighbors and community groups for moderate and high risk offenders, and may issue press releases for high risk offenders. Some local law enforcement agencies also use Internet sites for dissemination of information on registered offenders in their jurisdiction.

There are 0 sex offenders in Washington.
Pend Oreille County Stevens County Ferry County Whatcom County Okanogan County Whatcom County Whatcom County San Juan County San Juan County San Juan County Skagit County Skagit County Skagit County Skagit County Chelan County Clallam County Island County Snohomish County Island County Douglas County Jefferson County Spokane County Snohomish County Grant County Lincoln County Kitsap County King County Mason County Kittitas County Grays Harbor County King County Pierce County Whitman County Adams County Thurston County Yakima County Pacific County Lewis County Franklin County Garfield County Benton County Columbia County Walla Walla County Asotin County Wahkiakum County Cowlitz County Skamania County Clark County Klickitat County Klickitat County
  All Washington Counties:
  Adams County
Asotin County
Benton County
Chelan County
Clallam County
Clark County
Columbia County
Cowlitz County
Douglas County
Ferry County
 Franklin County
Garfield County
Grant County
Grays Harbor County
Island County
Jefferson County
King County
Kitsap County
Kittitas County
Klickitat County
 Lewis County
Lincoln County
Mason County
Okanogan County
Pacific County
Pend Oreille County
Pierce County
San Juan County
Skagit County
Skamania County
 Snohomish County
Spokane County
Stevens County
Thurston County
Wahkiakum County
Walla Walla County
Whatcom County
Whitman County
Yakima County
Washington Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map