Assisting in the search for Alameda County registered sex offenders
  Home > California > Alameda County

Information to help you find:
Alameda County Sex Offenders


Alameda County
You can contact the county agency below to learn how to access Alameda County sex offender information. Public sex offender information varies in its availability, whether it is by mail, phone, online, or in person.

There are 0 sex offenders in Alameda County.

Alameda County
1225 Fallon St., Room 100
Oakland, CA 94612-4218
(510) 272-6777

Alameda County Cities:
Ashland CDP
Castro Valley CDP
Cherryland CDP
Fairview CDP
San Leandro
San Lorenzo CDP
Sunol CDP
Union City

  All California Counties:
  Alameda County
Alpine County
Amador County
Butte County
Calaveras County
Colusa County
Contra Costa County
Del Norte County
El Dorado County
Fresno County
Glenn County
Humboldt County
Imperial County
Inyo County
Kern County
 Kings County
Lake County
Lassen County
Los Angeles County
Madera County
Marin County
Mariposa County
Mendocino County
Merced County
Modoc County
Mono County
Monterey County
Napa County
Nevada County
Orange County
 Placer County
Plumas County
Riverside County
Sacramento County
San Benito County
San Bernardino County
San Diego County
San Francisco County
San Joaquin County
San Luis Obispo County
San Mateo County
Santa Barbara County
Santa Clara County
Santa Cruz County
Shasta County
 Sierra County
Siskiyou County
Solano County
Sonoma County
Stanislaus County
Sutter County
Tehama County
Trinity County
Tulare County
Tuolumne County
Ventura County
Yolo County
Yuba County
Alameda County Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map